ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION MAY 2, 2023 715 VOTERS

The Annual Town Election was held in the Senior Center, 29 Forest Street on May 1, 2023, in accordance with the posted warrant. The polls were opened at 7:00am and closed at 8:00pm. Prior to the opening of the polling place, the following election officers were administered the Oath of Office by the Town Clerk:

Warden: Lisa Kularski Clerks: Sheila Buzzell Anne Jannette

Tellers: Susan St John Police Officers: David Churchey Rita Lemieux Mark Sawyer

> Beth Doherty Dorothy Revene

The ballot box was publicly opened, declared to be empty and the counter was set at zero. Warden Kularski declared the polls open.

The results are as follows:

Selectman for 3 years Jason Petraitis Write In Angela Germain All Others (1 vote) Blanks	420 114 14 114
Assessors for 3 years Priscilla Johnson All Others (1 vote) Blanks	501 2 159
Planning Board for 5 years John Tripp Write In Ethan Melad Write In Trevor Bruso All Others (1 vote) Blanks	398 6 2 10 246
School Committee for 3 years (Vote for 2) Timothy Canada Daniel Riendeau Write In Nancy Waldron Write In Kristen Westbury Write In Angela Germain Write In Tonya Matthews All Others (1 vote) Blanks	373 386 60 35 2 2 3 463
School Committee for 2 years Tonya Matthews Write In Nancy Waldron Write In Angela Germain Write In John Magario All Others (1 vote) Blanks	397 82 3 2 6 172
School Committee for 1 year John Magario Write In Nancy Waldron All Others (1 vote) Blanks	422 52 6 182

Water Commissioner for 3 years Patrick Gustafson	497
All Others (1 vote) Blanks	2 163
Board of Health for 3 years	
Ethan Melad	358
John Tripp	281
Blanks	23
Cemetery Commissioner for 3 years Kirk Burnham	526
All Others (1 vote)	2
Blanks	134
Library Trustees for 3 years (Vote for 2)	
Betty Wuelfing	484
Carol Kelley	413
All Others (1 vote)	2
Blanks	425
Playground Committee for 3 years	
Blanks	615
Write In Ethan Melad	6
Write In Mario Polanco	6
Write In Justine Floria	3
Write In Laura Larke	3
Write In Mike Doe	2
Write In Tara Hayes	2
Write In Tashena Holmes	2
Write In John Tripp	2
All Others (1 vote)	21
Playground Committee for 2 years	
Blanks	633
Elisabeth Melad	6
Brooke Canada	2
Courtney Rivera	2
All Others (1 vote)	19
Playground Committee for 1 years	(21
Blanks	631
Write In Brooke Canada	7
Write In Kathy Crevier	3
Write In Diane Lincoln Write In Don Gillette	2 2
All Others (1 vote)	17
7 m chiefs (1 vote)	1,
Housing Authority for 5 years (Vote for Two)	
Mary Waytina	492
Carole Ryback	476
All Others (1 vote)	2
Blanks	354
Southern Worcester County Regional Vocational Sc	_
Donald Gillette	530
All Others (1 vote)	3
Blanks	129
Constable for 2 years	
Michael Hinkley	492
All Others (1 vote)	3
Blanks	167

Question 1 Sewer System Improvements	
Yes	426
No	190
Blank	46
Question 2 Upgrades to Fire & Highway Buildings	
Yes	394
No	221
Blank	47
Question 3 Elected to Appointed / Parks & Rec	
Yes	483
No	136
Blanks	43
A true copy, attest:	

Tara M Hayes, Town Clerk Town of North Brookfield May 4, 2023