ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION MAY 2, 2022 715 VOTERS

The Annual Town Election was held in the Senior Center, 29 Forest Street on May 2, 2022, in accordance with the posted warrant. The polls were opened at 7:00am and closed at 8:00pm. Prior to the opening of the polling place, the following election officers were administered the Oath of Office by the Interim Town Clerk:

Warden: Lisa Kularski Clerks: Holly Kularski Carole Ryback

Tellers: Susan St John Police Officers: David Churchey
Rita Lemieux Christopher Donais

Beverly Mimeault Dorothy Revene

The ballot box was publicly opened, declared to be empty and the counter was set at zero. Warden Kularski declared the polls open.

The results are as follows:

Selectman for 3 years Dale Kiley All Others Blanks	351 351 13
Moderator for 3 years James N Caldwell Blanks	617 98
Town Clerk for 3 years Tara M Hayes Katelin Gaines Blanks	454 254 7
Board of Assessors for 3 years Shiela A Buzzell All Others Blanks	648 1 66
Planning Board for 3 years Brandon Avery All Others Blanks	140 35 540
School Committee for 3 years Christopher Hickman Tashena Holmes All Others Blanks	450 215 1 49
School Committee for 1 year Matthew A Grant All Others Blanks	557 5 153
Water Commissioner for 3 years Christopher C Caputo All Others Blanks	574 1 140

Board of Health for 3 years Joanne Carey Jillian E Phillips All Others Blanks	269 336 26 84
Cemetery Commissioner for 3 years Jason M Petraitis All Others Blanks	548 3 164
Library Trustrees for 3 years / Vote for Two Margaret E Bodine David A Maher Jr Joanne Carey All Others Blanks	503 450 183 4 290
Playground Committee for 3 years Lisa M Kuhne All Others Blanks	477 107 131
Playground Committee for 2 years Salvatore Branciforte All Others Blanks	525 8 182
Playground Committee for 1 year Mario Polanco Jr All Others Blanks	513 13 189
Constables for 3 years / Vote for Three Tim Nason Michael J Splaine Dennis J Trela Blanks	578 522 512 533

Tara M Hayes, Town Clerk Town of North Brookfield June 17, 2022

A true copy, attest: