STATE PRIMARY & SPECIAL TOWN ELECTION SEPTEMBER 6, 2022

The state primary was held in the Senior Center, 29 Forest St, on September 6, 2022 in accordance with the posted warrant.

Due to the Special Town Election that was held simultaneously, both tabulators were running; one for the primary and one for the STE. In the weeks leading up to the elections, there were 384 Vote by Mail ballots requested with less than 60% returned. There were also 13 voters who voted early in the office. All of these ballots were run through the tabulator during polling hours.

The polls were open at 7:00am and closed at 8:00pm. Prior to the opening of the polling place, the following election officers were administered the oath of office by the town clerk:

<u>Warden</u>: Lisa Kularski <u>Clerks</u>: Sheila Buzzell & Carole Ryback

Ballot Clerks & Inspectors: Police Officers:

Susan St John Sgt Christopher Donais Rita Lemieux Sgt David Churchey Anne Jannette Elizabeth Doherty

Dorothy Revene Beverly Mimeault

Joanne Ford

The ballot box was publicly opened, declared to be empty and the counter set to zero. Warden Kularski read the warrant and declared the polls open.

DEMOCRATIC PARTY: 506 BALLOTS CAST

ELITS STERTITE TIMET	1. 030 Dill	<u> </u>	
Governor:		<u>Lieutenant Governor:</u>	
Sonia Chang-Diaz	84	Kimberly Driscoll	217
Maura Healey	404	Tami Gouveia	84
Blanks	16	Eric Lesser	155
All Others	2	Blanks	48
		All Others	2
Attorney General:		Secretary of State:	
Andrea Campbell	187	William Galvin	353
Shannon Liss-Riordan	184	Tanisha Sullivan	134
Quentin Palfrey	91	Blanks	19
Blanks	44		
Treasurer:		Auditor:	
Deborah Goldberg	413	Christopher Dempsey	172
Blanks	93	Diana Dizoglio	261
		Blanks	73
Representative in Congre	ess:	Councillor:	
Richard Neal	428	Paul Depalo	398
Blanks	76	Blanks	108
All Others	2		
Senator in General Court	:	Representative in General	Court:
Anne M Gobi	466	Blanks	458
Blanks	40	All Others	48
District Attorney:		Sheriff:	
Joseph Early	430	David Fontaine	393
Blanks	76	Blanks	112
		All Others	1

REPUBLICAN PARTY: 592 BALLOTS CAST				
Governor:		Lieutenant Governor:		
Geoff Diehl	255	Leah Allen	146	
Chris Doughty	319	Kate Campanale	416	
All Others	2	All Others	1	
Blanks	16			
Attorney General:		Secretary of State:		
James McMahon	470	Rayla Campbell	462	
Blanks	120	Blanks	130	
All Others	2			
Treasurer:		Auditor:		
All Others	5	Anthony Amore	456	
Blanks	587	Blanks	136	
Representative in Congress:		Councillor:		
Dean Martilli	461	Gary Galonek	452	
Blanks	131	Blanks	140	
Senator in General Court: Rep		Representative in General Cou	ırt·	
James Amorello	470	Donald Berthiaume	510	
Blanks	122	Blanks	82	
Dianks	122	Dianks	02	
District Attorney:		Sheriff:		
Blanks	586	Lewis Evangelidis	492	
All Others	6	Blanks	100	
CDECIAL TOWN ELECT	PION	1140 DALLOTS CAST		

SPECIAL TOWN ELECTION 1149 BALLOTS CAST

Board of Selectmen:

Elizabeth Canada 583
Patrick Gustafson 557
Blanks 7
All Others 2

A TRUE COPY, ATTEST

Tara M Hayes, Town Clerk