Fire/Highway Building Committee

The Fire / Highway Building Committee consists of 5-members who are tasked with the review and recommendations to the Board of Selectmen with regard to the Fire and Highway Department buildings for the renovations and improvements to be done. 

Eric Hevy


Darin Anderson
Jason Benoit
Paul Benoit
Brian Hayes